The most frequently asked questions answered for you. We want to alleviate any of your worries before you purchase the American sweets around.

Are all your sweets halal?

Simply put, no they are not, due to the fact that all our American and Japanese sweets are gelatine free. This means there is no animal fat for the sweets to be classified as halal, which means that we describe our candy as 'halal friendly.' For our sweets to be 'halal friendly,' means that Muslims and sweet customers that belong to dietary preferences can also indulge.

Shop Our American Sweets Now

How long does delivery take?

It is dependant on your location, however, for domestic deliveries, we aim to deliver your order within 7 working days but of course, we will aspire to deliver your order as soon as possible. In terms of international delivery, please check our delivery page for information on our rates.

Read Our Delivery Info