Skip to product information
1 of 1

Halal Haribo Strawberry Foams

Regular price £1.80
Regular price Sale price £1.80
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Why you should buy them?

Halal Haribo Strawberries offers a delicious combination of chewiness and strawberry taste. It has the same great taste as the original Haribo Strawberry Foams, but it is halal certified! This means you can enjoy these delicious sweets during iftar or any other time you want to have a sweet treat.


Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Halal Beef Gelatine, Acid: Citric Acid, fruit and plant concentrates,: safflower, sweet potato, apple, orange, lemon, mango, passion fruit, flavouring, fruit extract from carob, invert sugar syrup. This product does not contain any Pig Gelatine or any other Pig based ingredients. Gelatine used is from zabiha beef.

Nutritional Information