Skip to product information
1 of 1

Halal Haribo Watermelons

Regular price £1.80
Regular price Sale price £1.80
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Why you should buy them?

As if watermelons weren't sweet enough, they are even sweeter now that they are halal. Dive in to one of most popular halal Haribos around. 


Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine-Halal, Gelling Agent: Pectin, Humectant: Sorbitol, Acidity Regulators: Citrate, Trisodium Citrate, Fruit And Plant Concentartes (Elderberry, Blackcurrant, Aronia, Red Grape).

Nutritional Information